facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast blog external search brokercheck brokercheck

Get in Touch


FIND WHOLESALER

PHONE

EMAIL

LOCATION

James "Jim" Edelmann, CFA®
(248) 321-9022
jedelmann@regalfin.com
Washington, MI 48094







DETROIT, MI

Kevin Berwald, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®, CASL®

National Sales Manager  / VP of Distribution
Office: (800) 357-4757
Cell: (734) 626-1281
kberwald@regalfin.com
Calendly

CHICAGO, IL

Bill Best, CPA® , CA®

COO & CFO
Office: (800) 357-4757
Cell: (312) 662-8967
bbest@regalfin.com



PETOSKEY, MI

Lee Cole

Advisor Advocate
Office: (616) 258.5043
Cell: (616) 308-2020
lcole@regalfin.com


TAMPA, FL

John Kailunas II, LUTCF®, FSS®

Founder / CEO
Office: (800) 357-4757
Cell: (616) 822-8594
jkailunas@regalfin.com



       KENTWOOD, MI

          Samantha Kronemeyer

          Recruiting Coordinator
         Office: (616) 258.5061
        skronemeyer@regalfin.com